Profile

Senior Staff

Michael J Kenny
B.Comm. F.C.P.A. A.I.T.I.
Direct Line: 01 901 2900
michael@kennywhelan.com
▶ Click here for further details ▲ Close
Noel J Delaney
TMITI, A.C.P.A.
Direct Line: 01 901 2902
noel@kennywhelan.com
▶ Click here for further details ▲ Close
Stephen J Whelan
F.C.C.A. CTax
Direct Line: 01 901 2901
stephen@kennywhelan.com
▶ Click here for further details ▲ Close
Helen C Lawlor
CTax
Direct Line: 01 901 2903
helen@kennywhelan.com
▶ Click here for further details ▲ Close
Barry McGuinness
B.A. BS, A.C.P.A.
Direct Line: 01 901 2904
barry@kennywhelan.com
▶ Click here for further details ▲ Close
Des M Scanlon
B.Acc. A.C.C.A.
Direct Line: 01 901 2905
des@kennywhelan.com
▶ Click here for further details ▲ Close
Noraizah Jopri
B.A. (Hons), F.C.C.A.
Direct Line: 01 901 2908
izah@kennywhelan.com
▶ Click here for further details ▲ Close